Html5Coin follow-up…

So, it would seem that some don’t like my latest write up on html5coin. The complaint is some of my terms and lack of all the new services described. In my defense, I don’t know all the services html5coin has added. I’d like to pretend that I do, but I mainly follow the coin on Bleutrade and not much else. Also, the article was *MY* perspective on the coin and how its value increased immensely since the transition to html5coin back in September 2014.

The term I used – “premium coin” – was frowned upon. They like “html5 has its own market.” Again, to me, I think of a “premium coin” as something the exchanges consider default trade options. For instance, some exchanges only let certain coins trade with Bitcoin, while other coins can only be traded for Litecoin…. and others with Dogecoin. And that’s it. Those are the markets. To me, I think of that as being a premium coin. Sorry if the term sucks.

Bleutrade differentiated itself by allowing any coin they have to be traded with any other coin they have. The difference is, BTC, LTC, and Doge, are the still the default coins or “premium coins” that you would expect. What has joined them in recent days is html5coin. I’m not a cryptocurrency exchange expert, but it just seems out of the ordinary that an altcoin would be listed up with the “3 main ones.”

So… whether or not you like how my article was written, the fact remains, html5coin went from an almost-joke of a coin to a major contender. That’s impressive and I’m sticking around for the long haul on it.

P.S. I’ll have some of that premium html5coin (HJ1TnfGc6hKTVHRRYDNEd7pEmbnWeEN7Kt), please!

This entry was posted in Cryptocurrencies and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

