Amazon is simply lying.

http://www.palmerreport.com/news/ipad-air-vs-kindle-fire-8-9-hdx-amazon-is-simply-lying/15285/

Sometimes I just re-post stuff in order to make sure the voice is heard.  The fact is, Amazon is lying.  Not a little.  A lot!

But, Mr. TTT, the Kindle really is 20% lighter…

To which I reply to any and every adult, “You’re a fat mess.  My son weighs less than you fat bastards.

I’m guessing, you (the reader) are probably mid-20s, mid-30s, mid-40s, and weigh anywhere between (150 and 350 pounds).  My son is 6.

YEAH, BUT, MR. TTTTTTTTT, THATZ NOT FAIR COMPARISON.  OF COURSE A 6 YEAR OLD WEIGHS LESS THAN AN ADULT BECAUSE HE’S SMALLER…..   ohhhhhhh, I get it.

Yeah, do you get it?  I doubt it still, but just to clear it up, imagine now, that I NEVER actually tell you I was referring to a 6 year old as a basis for comparison until AFTER you bought all my “diet products.”

This entry was posted in Taking To Task and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

