Remember my previous post?

Remember my previous post, When do the lies end?  Point #6 was me talking about Android as nothing more than the current generation generic phone.  The new Symbian, if you will.

Thanks to this article, http://finance.yahoo.com/news/again-christmas-proved-googles-guilty-201819663.html, I can see I was 10000000000000% correct.  How come I’m not getting a paycheck for my opinions that actually have thought and substance behind them and these other guys, who only post “Apple be the doom3d company in 2014 because…” get actual paychecks when it’s clear their breath stinks of feces?

This entry was posted in Taking To Task. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

